Head Office

Address: Chesterfield Special Cylinders
Meadowhall Road
Sheffield
S9 1BT
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)1142 427 500
Fax: +44 (0)1142 427 501
Email: info@chesterfieldcylinders.com

Sales & Marketing

Lee Lawrence Sales Director +44 (0)1142 427 510

Integrity Management

Stephen Butler Director of Integrity Management +44 (0)1142 427 500

Purchasing

Andy Spafford Purchasing Manager +44 (0)1142 427 522

Design

Scott Rhodes Chief Designer +44 (0)1142 612 363

Map

Map

International Contacts

Germany

Axel Mohnhaupt
Address: CSC Deutschland GmbH
Baldurstraße 72
D-46284 Dorsten
Germany
Telephone: +49 (0) 2362 99 58 1-96 Fax: + 49 (0) 2362 99 58 1-97 Mobile: +49 (0) 175 52 81 603 Email: axel.mohnhaupt@chesterfieldcylinders.co.uk

Spain

Jorge Guilleuma
Address: J G Internacional SA, Automotive Iberica
Avenida de la Industria 32D (local 2)
Poligono Industrial Calabozos
28108 - Alcobendas Madrid
Spain
Telephone: +34 91 6573749 Email: gguilleuma@jgautomotive.com

Korea

JW Choi
Address: Sunshine Corporation
102-201, Wangsimni 280
Seoul, Korea
(133-774) Telephone: +82 2 517 7071 Email: cosuns@sunshine82.com

India

Mr S. Krishnamurthi Consultant Address: Zameen Pallavaran
Chennai 600043
India Telephone: +91 984 1032 996 Email: sk@chesterfieldcylinders.in

Australia (Sydney)

Chris Williams Address: HI Fraser Group
6/5 Vuko Place
Warriewood
NSW 2102 Telephone: +61 2 9970 7322 Email: chrisw@hifraser.com

Australia (Perth)

Chris Williams Address: HI Fraser Group
27a Stockdale Road
O’Connor
WA 6163 Telephone: +61 8 9314 5933 Email: chrisw@hifraser.com

Singapore

Flow Gas Pte Ltd.
Tay Yong Ling Address: 11, Tampines Street 92, #04-11
Singapore 528872 Telephone: +65 6 346 6689
Email: flow_gas@signet.com.sg

USA

Brian Mueller
Deborah Schultz
Mark Semekoski Address: Chesterfield Special Cylinders Inc.
201 Penn Center Blvd
Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA
15235
USA Telephone: +1 724 610 0097 Email: brian.mueller@chesterfieldcylinders.co.uk deborah.schultz@chesterfieldcylinders.com mark.semekoski@chesterfieldcylinders.com